MEET THE STAFF

 

Fr. Thomas Bennett

Pastor

 

 

 

 

00208

Renee Baeza

Principal

rbaeza@qop.org

 

 

 

00216

Tamara Korte

Financial Manager

tkorte@qop.org

 

 

 

00219

Clara Parra

Office Manager

cparra@qop.org

 

 

 

00207

Annette Murphy

Pre- Kindergarten Director

amurphy@qop.org

 

 

 

Andrea Chavez

Kindergarten

achavez@qop.org

 

 

 

 

Beatrice Lopez

1st Grade

aramirez@qop.org

 

 

 

Linda Mauro

2nd Grade

lmauro@qop.org

 

 

00211

Theresa Dolye

3rd Grade

tdoyle@qop.org

 

 

00206

Sherri Allen

4th Grade

sallen@qop.org

 

Maggie Valenzuela

5th Grade

lgross@qop.org

 

00213

April Huenecke

6th Grade

ahuenecke@qop.org

Kathy Ruiz

7th Grade

kruiz@qop.org

00217

Theresa Manriquez

8th Grade

tmanriquez@qop.org

00214

Bryce Korte

PE/Athletic Director

bkorte@qop.org

 

 Kari Cortez

Music

 kcortez@qop.org

 

 

 

 

Eddie Rosalez

Librarian

erosalez@qop.org

 

 

 

00215

Mary Ann Korte

Pre- Kindergarten TA

mkorte@qop.org

 

 

 

00218

Aslynn Murphy

Kindergarten TA

aslynn.murhpy@qop.org

 

 

 

Gabby Millanes

Cafeteria Manager