Student Council




2017 ~ 2018 Queen of Peace STUDENT COUNCIL   President: Stacy Becerra Vice President: Libby Fogerty Treasurer: Paola Pineda Secretary: Myle’a Laik Spirit Commissioner: Amaris Manriquez   Class Representatives: Joselyn Osuna- 4th


Angelica Salvatierra- 4th

Amy Fuentes- 5th

Ashley Contreras- 5th

Anthony Lopez- 6th

April Macario- 6th

Alexa Cruz Rosas- 8th

Mariana Rodriguez- 8th


Moderators:  Theresa Manriquez and Maggie Valenzuela



  1. 1
  1. 1
  2. 2






If have any questions, please contact Theresa Manriquez at and/or Maggie Valenzuela at