Fr Thomas Bennett

Pastor

frbennett@qop.org

Renee Baeza

Principal

rbaeza@qop.org

Tamara Korte

Office Manager

tkorte@qop.org

Clara Parra

Office Administrative Clerk

cparra@qop.org

Annette Murphy

Pre-Kindergarten Director

amurphy@qop.org

Mary Frances Gonsalez

Kindergarten

fgonzalez@qop.org

Deanna McDonough

1st Grade

dmcdonough@qop.org

Andrea Chavez

2nd Grade

achavez@qop.org

Theresa Dolye

3rd Grade

tdoyle@qop.org

Sherri Allen

4th Grade

sallen@qop.org

Maggie Valenzuela

5th Grade

mvalenzuela@qop.org

April Huenecke

6th Grade

ahuenecke@qop.org

Beatrice Lopez

7th Grade

blopez@qop.org

Theresa Manriquez

8th Grade

tmanriquez@qop.org

Melinda Robertson

Resource/Intervention

mrobertson@qop.org

Jane Brown

Resource/Intervention

jbrown@qop.org

Bryce Korte

PE/Athletic Director

bkorte@qop.org

Eddie Rosalez

Librarian

erosalez@qop.org

Mary Ann Korte

Pre-Kindergarten TA

mkorte@qop.org

Aslynn Murphy

Kindergarten TA

aslynn.murhpy@qop.org