STAFF

 UNDER CONSTSRUCTION

QUEEN OF PEACE SCHOOL STAFF

Pastor:                            Fr. Thomas Bennett

Principal                         Ms. Mona Griego                                          mgriego@qop.org

8th Grade                       Mrs. Theresa Manriquez                             tmanriquez@qop.org

7th Grade                        Mrs. Lesley Cruz                                           lcurz@qop.org

  6th Grade                        Mrs. Kathy Ruiz                                            kruiz@qop.org

5th Grade                        Mrs. April Huenecke                                   ahuenecke@qop.org

4th Grade                        Ms. Theresa Doyle                                       tdoyle@qop.org

3rd Grade                        Mrs. Arloa Rivera                                         arivera@qop.org

2nd Grade                       Ms. Alissa Ramirez                                       aramirez@qop.org

1st Grade                         Ms. Andrea Chavez                                       achavez@qop.org

1st Grade Assistant       Ms. Justice Abendschein                            justice@qop.org

Kindergarten                 Mrs. Mayra Aversa                                        maversa@qop.org

Kindergarten Asst.       Mr. Edward Rosalez                                      erosalez@qop.org

Kindergarten Asst.       Mrs. Haley Herrera                                       haley@qop.org

Pre-Kindergarten          Mrs. Annette Murphy                                   amurphy@qop.org

Pre-K Assistant              Mrs. Mary Ann Korte                                    mkorte@qop.org

Title I Teacher                Mrs. Cathy Hansen                                        chansen@qop.org

Cortez pic

Spanish Teacher            Mrs. Viviana Alvarez                                      valvarez@qop.org

P.E. Teacher                   Mr. Bryce Korte                                               bkorte@qop.org

Office Manager              Mrs. Lizbett Gallo                                           lpesqueira@qop.org

Finance Manager           Mrs. Tamara Korte                                        tkorte@qop.org

Lunch Coordinator        Mrs. Clara Parra                                             cparra@qop.org